California State University of Chico
Pedro Douglas, director of student health
Student Health Services
Chico, CA 95929-0777
530-898-6080
pwdouglas@csuchico.edu
Ball State University
Lisa Thomason, health education
1500 Neely Ave
Muncie, IN 47306
765-285-3773
lkthomason@bsu.edu
University of Houston
U of H Wellness
Dr. Gail Gillan, STD educator
Campus Recreation & Wellness
4500 University Drive
Houston, TX 77204-6056
713-743-5461
ggillan@uh.edu
Florida State University
Brandi Williams, peer education coordinator
Thagart Student Health Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306
850-644-4333
blwilliams@admin.fsu.edu
University of Reno, Nevada
Joanne McGee, RN
Student Health Center
1664 N. Virginia St.
Redfield Bldg, Stop 196
Reno, NV 89557
775-784-6598
carols@unr.nevada.edu
Purdue University
Student Wellness Office
Angela M. Hoffman, health education,
601 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2052
765-496-2624
amhoffma@purdue.edu
University of Kansas
Bill Smith, health educator
KU Student Health Services
Watkins Memorial Health Center
1200 Schwegler Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66045
785-864-9573
macguy@ku.edu
Colgate University
Linda Maynard, health educator
Colgate Student Health
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
315-228-7750
Lmaynard@mail.colgate.edu
Truman State University
Brenda Higgins, EdD(C), MSN, RN, Director and Family Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Center
McKinney Building
100 E. Normal
Kirtksville, MO, 63501
660-785-4182
bhiggins@truman.edu
The University of Iowa
Student Health Service
4189 Westlawn
Iowa City, IA 52242
Sarah Hansen, Associate Director for Education/Health Iowa Coordinator
319-335-8394
Student-health@uiowa.edu
If you have any questions about the Clean-N-Safe campaign,
e-mail AlyssaE@gen-probe.com